Paradise Found

Lynna's Life

12794636_450008761851383_8393505911675527088_n

What can I say but what a place?!!  Mark (yes Mark, not Maritza) and I seriously walked around our new digs literally with our jaws dropped and absolutely breathless at where the Universe has placed us.  I can honestly say that we visualized all of this for ourselves.  How can the secret to happiness be so simple and yet so complicated for the vast majority of folks?  I am saying that as a former doubter myself.

What I have learned through all of my life since transitioning back in the winter of 2013 is that I can never limit the Universe and what it can do.  If you can think it, you can literally achieve it.  It really is that simple because we are all truly not just human but we are creator gods ourselves.  I know, sounds crazy for some of you seasoned Christians.  I was like you for…

View original post 586 more words

Leave a Reply

