How I Am Feeling

MarkAngelo: The Search For Truth

download

Many people ask these days how I have been feeling since my detransition? Well to tell you the truth, I have not really thought too much about it, I mean, I know I am fine in so many ways, but I have not really dig deep, really deep, to find out what is going on inside after so many years on Testosterone and not on any HRT for the past 3 months. I have always had the ability to tune things out, not allow people or things to hurt me, I shut off like a light switch, it’s has always been an easy thing for me to do. Furthermore, I find it’s a great defense mechanism, and one that allows me to deal with things when I am ready to do so.

I have a very analytical personality, one that allows me to analyze things in life. Yet another side…

View original post 381 more words

Leave a Reply

