Full Circle

Markitza: The Search For Truth

12654117_428948570637910_1902642507991816125_n

Transitioning has been a tool for my spiritual growth. I have learned so many things about me, from my likes and dislikes, to my inner most needs. Transitioning has also helped me through my asbergers and other behavioral issues that were brought into the forefront while facing many of the challenges in my life. I know I still have may things to work through, but I feel that I have finally been able to come full circle.

The many relationships I have had as Mark were challenging and there to help me evolve and grow as a human being. I have faced many dark nights and issues that I did not want to see, but was forced to, but grateful they happened. I have now learn that I am the most important person and that I don’t need to place myself second anymore. I am worthy of love and to…

View original post 231 more words

Leave a Reply

