The Butterfly

Lynna's Life

I am truly amazed at how many people want to spend their valuable time telling me who and what I am. I am a trans woman and I have had deal with all kinds of naysayers and doubters out there for a very long time. Whether they be a former spouse, former friends, former work mates, feminists who feel that their womanhood is threatened or even Bible-thumpers who want to tell me how much of an abomination that I am. People can say what they want to say. They can shove biological reasoning at me all day long but that does not change me one bit. I am not crazy and I full well understand what I have been through. The cool thing about it is that you don’t have to live my life, I get to. My own innate awareness of my gender and sex is very well understood…

View original post 617 more words

Leave a Reply

